Post Tagged with: "desk"

Information Desk hours for holiday weekend

Information Desk hours for holiday weekend

April 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm

Please note that the SMHS Library Resources Information Desk will keep limited hours for the upcoming holiday weekend. The Information Desk will be open the following hours from April 18-22: Thursday, April 18:  7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday, April 19:  CLOSED Saturday, April 20:  CLOSED Sunday, April 21:  CLOSED Monday, AprilRead More

Information Desk hours for assessment/spring break week

Information Desk hours for assessment/spring break week

March 6, 2019 at 1:26 pm

Please note the SMHS Library Resources Information Desk hours for the week of UND’s Spring Break. The Information Desk will be open the following hours from March 9 to 17: Friday, March 8:  7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, March 9:  CLOSED Sunday, March 10:  1 p.m. to 5 p.m.Read More

Library Resources hours for MLK weekend

Library Resources hours for MLK weekend

January 17, 2019 at 9:29 am

The Library Resources Help Desk hours for the Martin Luther King Holiday weekend will be as follows: Friday, Jan. 18:  7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 19 to Sunday, Jan. 20:  CLOSED Monday, Jan. 21:  10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Library Resources hours for Veterans Day weekend

Library Resources hours for Veterans Day weekend

November 8, 2018 at 9:29 am

The Library Resources Information Desk hours for the Veterans Day 2018 weekend will be: Friday (11/9) – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday (11/10) – closed Sunday (11/11) – closed Monday (11/12) – noon to 8 p.m.

Reminder: Lost and Found at Library Resources Help Desk

Reminder: Lost and Found at Library Resources Help Desk

November 1, 2018 at 10:35 am

Have you lost a personal item, or found something not belonging to you in the School of Medicine & Health Sciences building? Remember that the SMHS “lost and found” is located at the Library Resources help desk on SMHS second floor south. Please search for or return lost items there, andRead More