Congratulations to our May graduates!

A hearty congratulations to our May M.S. graduates!

Matthew Coker, Peter Collis, Kenneth DeGraffenreid, Ryan Dykes, Lane Eyestone, Danielle Farhenholz, Mika-Robyn Garcia, Maia Hasling, Brian Haughwout, Joseph Madel, Jared Peick, Balaji Rakesh Ravi Shankar, Mike Ryan, Elizabeth Scheller, John Shepard, James Stoffel, and Jason Ward.

Great job!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments will be reviewed prior to posting.