ND NASA EPSCoR Research Awards Selected

The following awards have been selected for funding for Spring 2022. Congratulations!

Aaron Kennedy, Atmospheric Science, UND; Research Title:  Balloon-borne Profiling of the Atmosphere to Support NASA PIP and ICESat-2 Observations

Omid Beik, Electrical and Computer Engineering, NDSU; Research Title: Multiphase MW Generator for Improved Power Density and Increased Reliability by Reduced DC Capacitive Filtering

David Delene, Atmospheric Science, UND; Research Title: Comparison of Ground-Based and GEOS-R Fog and Low Stratus Observations over North Dakota


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments will be reviewed prior to posting.