New Board Elected for North Dakota Law Review

Congratulations to the newly selected North Dakota Law Review Board of Editors for the 2017-18 school year.
Editor in Chief: Santana Royer
Managing Editor: Allyssa Wall
Student Articles Editor: Trevor Cantrell
Outside Articles Editor: Megan Gordon
Technical Editor: Laura Goforth
Research Editor: Michael Kustra
Symposium Editor: Jeff Sprout

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments will be reviewed prior to posting.