Staff Senate lists 2017-2018 election results

Staff Senate 2017-2018 election results are in.  We would like to welcome returning and new senators:

Trinity Bohlman, Budget Office; Chris Choate, Facilities; Lisa Earls, VPFO; Stephanie Flyger, SMHS; Carissa Green, Political Science & Public Administration; Whitney Maine, International Programs; Amy Malheim, SMHS; Brianne Melicher, SMHS; Lani Moen, Social Work; Tina Monette, Aerospace; June Novacek, EERC; John Osborne, Student Affairs Marketing; Patricia Reed, Chester Fritz Library; Leo Saucedo, Flight Operations; Courtney Souvannasacd, American Indian Student Services; Zauna Synnott, SMHS; Austin Theisen, SMHS; and Megan Wasylow, Memorial Union

We would also like to thank outgoing senators who have fulfilled their term:

Stacey Borboa-Peterson, Multicultural Student Services; Robert D’Heilly, Facilities; Patty Dorsher, Registrar’s Office; Nancy Garcia, Dining Services; Diane Hillebrand, School of Medicine & Health Sciences; Andrew Johnson, Facilities; Lynn Lee, Student Success Center; Jennifer Lynch Hurst, Facilities; Lisa Moore, Grants & Contracts; Dennis Stangl, TRIO; and Kari Suedel, EERC.

Thank you all and we look forward to continuing the work of Staff Senate and its great tradition at UND.

-Pam Shea, Past President, Staff Senate