June 20: Retirement open house honors David Conely, Ed Koble, Arlyn Pearson, Tremayne Ebertowski, Richard Sethre, and James Hanson.

Please join us as we honor Dave Conely, Floor Installer; Ed Koble, Grounds Superintendent; Arlyn Pearson, Journeyman Plumber; Tremayne Ebertowski, Journeyman Systems Mechanic; Rick Sethre, Lead Systems Mechanic; and Jim Hanson, Maintenance Specialist, for their many years of service to the University.  Together they have over 147 years of experience and service dedicated to the University.

Join us from 2 to 4 p.m. Thursday, June 20, in Wilkerson Room 202 where ice cream sundaes and refreshments will be served.

Please help us celebrate and with them well in their future endeavors.