North Dakota Law

Updates from the University of North Dakota School of Law.

Posts Tagged

Teresa “Terry” Rasmussen ’84 elected secretary of the Walker Art Center Board of Trustees in Minneapolis.

Categories: Alumni

The Walker Art Center elected Seena Hodges President of its Board of Trustees at their annual meeting on September 13, 2021. Hodges is the first person of color to hold the position. The Walker also elected a new slate of officers, including Vice Presidents Karen Heithoff and D. Ellen Wilson, Treasurer Sarah Lynn Oquist, and […]

Morgan Tuss ’20, named board member of Billings TrailNet

Categories: Alumni, Public

Billings TrailNet announces three new board members: David Mumford, Dr. John Pender and Morgan Tuss.  Morgan Tuss was born in Billings. She finished her undergraduate degrees at Montana State University Billings, and completed her law degree at the University of North Dakota School of Law. Morgan works for the law firm of Patten, Peterman, Bekkedahl & Green, doing business, […]